First Online Production!

We are happy to announce our first online production! Thank you to our stellar and rock star group of Andy Stangby, Rachel Catlett, Susan O'Brain, Ana Fernandez, Aaron Tom, Elisabeth Hassenboehler, Brook Baker, Michael Christian, Abigail Bouska, Mario Estep, Nick Estep, Meghann Dodd, Candy Von Jameson, Nicole Hanson, Andrea Fernandez Tom for taking the time and creating a wonderful and fun online show.

Please support these amazing people. They had a blast creating this for you, and it would mean a lot to them and our Community Theatre if you watched the FREE video on our Online Productions Tab.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rachel Catlett on our YouTube?!?

One of our most talented performers and vocal instructors has graciously offered us videos for the theatre. You can learn from some of the best in the area. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel. https://w

We can't do it without YOU! ACT is an IRS 501(c)(3) nonprofit tax-exempt organization. Your tax-deductible donation is appreciated!

City of Plano Logo-200.jpg

© 2009-2020 Art Centre Theatre. All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy and other legal information.
1400 Summit Ave Suite E, Plano, TX 75074 - 972-881-3ACT (3228)
If you encounter problems with the operation of this site, please e-mail

Red Room