top of page

First Online Production!

We are happy to announce our first online production! Thank you to our stellar and rock star group of Andy Stangby, Rachel Catlett, Susan O'Brain, Ana Fernandez, Aaron Tom, Elisabeth Hassenboehler, Brook Baker, Michael Christian, Abigail Bouska, Mario Estep, Nick Estep, Meghann Dodd, Candy Von Jameson, Nicole Hanson, Andrea Fernandez Tom for taking the time and creating a wonderful and fun online show.

Please support these amazing people. They had a blast creating this for you, and it would mean a lot to them and our Community Theatre if you watched the FREE video on our Online Productions Tab.

35 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page